Contact Us

Office of Special Events

650 S. Griffin Street Dallas, TX 75202
214-939-2701 Main
214-939-2709 Fax

Business hours : 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Special Events Manager

                  Beverley Whittet                       214-939-2701      beverley.whittet@dallascityhall.com

Assistant Manager

                  Jackie Justice                       214-939-2955      jacqulin.justice@dallascityhall.com

OSE Staff

                  Maria Ochoa-Cardenas                       214-939-2704     Events     maria.ochoa-cardenas@dallascityhall.com

                  Jose Villalva                       214-939-2723     Events     jose.villalva@dallascityhall.com

                  Louie Scott, Jr.                       214-939-2757     Events     louie.scott@dallascityhall.com 

                  Dee Castillo                       214-939-2775     Film & Farmers Market     dee.castillo@dallascityhall.com

                  Rocio Flores                       214-939-2701    Office Assistant      rocio.flores@dallascityhall.com

               Sherry Sanders                       214-939-2909    Office Assistant      sherry.sanders@dallascityhall.com

Dallas Police Department – Special Events Planning Unit

                  Sgt. Tina M. Duncan (DPD)                       214-670-5812   tina.duncan@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

                  Sr. Cpl. Terrance Hopkins (DPD)                       214-670-3530     terrance.hopkins@dallascityhall.com

Dallas Fire Rescue – EMS

                 Lt. Marshall Cook        marshall.cook@dallascityhall.com