Contact Us

Office of Special Events

650 S. Griffin Street Dallas, TX 75202
214-939-2701 Main
214-939-2709 Fax

Business hours : 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.  Monday – Friday

For all general inquiries, please call our main number and we will route you to the correct contact.

Sherry Sanders Office Assistant II sherry.sanders@dallascityhall.com
Brandon Kallenbach Administrative Specialist II brandon.kallenbach@dallascityhall.com
Maria Ochoa-Cardenas Event Coordinator maria.ochoa-cardenas@dallascityhall.com
Louie Scott, Jr. Event Coordinator louie.scott@dallascityhall.com
Jose Villalva Event Coordinator jose.villalva@dallascityhall.com
Jackie Justice Manager II jacqulin.justice@dallascityhall.com
Beverley Whittet Manager III beverley.whittet@dallascityhall.com