650 S. Griffin Street
Dallas, TX 75202
214-939-2701 Main
214-939-2709 Fax

Business hours : 8:30 am – 4:30 pm Monday – Friday

Event Staff:

Rhonda Ivery, Event Permit Coordinator                                  214-939-2703
rhonda.blue@dallascityhall.com

Maria Ochoa-Cardenas, Event Permit Coordinator                  214-939-2704
maria.ochoa-cardenas@dallascityhall.com

Sr. Cpl Jimmy Bailey (DPD)                                                    214-939-2745
jimmy.bailey@dpd.dallascityhall.com

Lt. Marshall Cook (DFR, EMS)
marshall.cook@dallascityhall.com

Filming Staff:

Dee Castillo, Event & Film Permit Coordinator                          214-939-2775
dee.castillo@dallascityhall.com

Tenaya Griffin, Film Permit Coordinator                                   214-939-2757
tenaya.griffin@dallascityhall.com

 Banner Staff:

Lynda Wright, Banner Permit Coordinator                               214-939-2702
lynda.wright@dallascityhall.com

 Neighborhood Farmers Market Staff:

Dee Castillo, Event Permit Coordinator                                    214-939-2775
dee.castillo@dallascityhall.com