650 S. Griffin Street
Dallas, TX 75202
214-939-2701 Main
214-939-2709 Fax

Business hours : 8:30 am – 4:30 pm Monday – Friday

Event Manager:

Maribeth Lysen
maribeth.lysen@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2701

Event Staff:

Rhonda Ivery, Event Permit Coordinator
rhonda.blue@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2703

Maria Ochoa-Cardenas, Event Permit Coordinator           
maria.ochoa-cardenas@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2704

Field Services Division-Special Events Team:

Sr. Cpl Jimmy Bailey (DPD)                                                        
jimmy.bailey@dpd.dallascityhall.com
214-939-2745

Sr. Cpl Shelly Dennis (DPD)
shelly.dennis@dallascityhall.com
214-671-9180

Sr. Cpl Terrance Hopkins (DPD)                                             
terrance.hopkins@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2955

Sr. Cpl Mary Lavender (DPD)                                                   
mary.lavender@dallascityhall.com
 214-939-2909

Filming Staff:

Dee Castillo Event & Film Permit Coordinator                       
dee.castillo@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2775

Patrick Weatherspoon, Film Permit Coordinator              
patrick.weatherspoon@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2757

 Neighborhood Farmers Market Staff:

Dee Castillo, Event Permit Coordinator                                   
dee.castillo@dallascityhall.com
 214-939-2775

Banner Staff:

Keshia Singleton, Banner Permit Coordinator
keshia.singleton@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2701