Contact Us

Office of Special Events

650 S. Griffin Street Dallas, TX 75202
214-939-2701 Main
214-939-2709 Fax

Business hours : 8:30am – 4:30pm  Monday – Friday

Questions or Comments

specialevents@dallascityhall.com

Special Events Manager

Sarah Ausherman
sarah.ausherman@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2701

Event Staff

Rhonda Ivery, Event Permit Coordinator
rhonda.ivery@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2703

Maria Ochoa-Cardenas, Event Permit Coordinator
maria.ochoa-cardenas@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2704

Filming Staff

Dee CastilloFilm Permit Coordinator
dee.castillo@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2775

Patrick Weatherspoon, Film Permit Coordinator
patrick.weatherspoon@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2757

Banner Staff

Keshia Singleton, Banner Permit Coordinator
keshia.singleton@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2702

Neighborhood Farmer’s Market Staff

Dee Castillo, Event Permit Coordinator
dee.castillo@dallascityhall.com
214-939-2775

Field Services Division-Special Events Team

Sr. Cpl Shelly Dennis (DPD)
shelly.dennis@dallascityhall.com
214-671-9180

Sr. Cpl Chris Allen (DPD)
christopher.allen@dallascityhall.com
214-766-2639

Sr. Cpl Terrance Hopkins (DPD)
terrance.hopkins@dallascityhall.com
214-670-3530

Dallas Fire Rescue – EMS

Lt. Marshall Cook
marshall.cook@dallascityhall.com