Contact Us

Office of Special Events

650 S. Griffin Street Dallas, TX 75202
214-939-2701 Main
214-939-2709 Fax

Business hours : 8:30am – 4:30pm  Monday – Friday

Special Events Manager

 

Event Staff

                  Dee Castillo                      214-939-2775     Film/Event/Farmers Market     dee.castillo@dallascityhall.com

                  Rhonda Ivery                     214-939-2703     Events     rhonda.ivery@dallascityhall.com

                  Maria Ochoa-Cardenas     214-939-2704     Events     maria.ochoa-cardenas@dallascityhall.com

                  Zach Bland                        214-939-2757     Film          zach.bland@dallascityhall.com

                 Martin Castaneda               214-939-2702     Banners     martin.castaneda1@dallascityhall.com

Field Services Division-Special Events Team

                  Sr. Cpl. Shelly Dennis (DPD)           214-671-9180     shelly.dennis@dallascityhall.com

                  Sr. Cpl. Chris Allen (DPD)                214-766-2639     christopher.allen@dallascityhall.com

                  Sr. Cpl. Terrance Hopkins (DPD)     214-670-3530     terrance.hopkins@dallascityhall.com

Dallas Fire Rescue – EMS

                 Lt. Marshall Cook        marshall.cook@dallascityhall.com